South African Subnational Administrative Boundaries


South Africa administrative levels 0 (country), 1 (province), 2 (district), and 3 (local municipality) boundaries polygon and line shapefiles, EMF files, and geodatabase, and gazetteer.

There are no views created for this resource yet.

Additional Information

Field Value
Data last updated July 6, 2022
Metadata last updated July 6, 2022
Created July 6, 2022
Format unknown
License Creative Commons Attribution
createdover 1 year ago
package ide4f775d4-e428-4ba2-98de-24ffc46dcac9
revision ida3cde203-0078-4132-8beb-fc4784ffeaaf